JESSICA TARAZI MAKEUP

by Hollie Reid

I have been spending a lot of time over the past week researching and up-loading make-up artists for The Chook and I’ve basically been spending my days drooling over the most stunning work by some outstandingly talented individuals. Oh such hardship!

One who caught my eye in particular was Jessica Tarazi. Jessica, who is based in the New York area, takes inspiration from Gustav Klimt which you can really see in the rich colours and shimmering metallics. Her work is very crisp and clean, but it has a really beautiful softness to it.

Make-up – Jessica Tarazi

Images – Unknown (If you are the photographer, or know of the photographer, please get in touch and let me know!)

For more information, or to contact Jessica Tarazi, visit : JessicaTarazi.com

